You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Blue Moon Chat Toggle
Current time: 04-24-2014, 01:48 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Ready to RP (MxF)
07-22-2010, 01:44 PM (This post was last modified: 01-05-2011 10:32 PM by Silver117.)
Ready to RP (MxF)
Hello I am Silver117. Though I'm new to this site, I have some experiences in RP. I would like to share you some of my plot ideas.

A Day for a Knight.
Travis Stern is a peasant guy who falls in love with the princess, but the king refuses to let me go near her. One day I devises a plan. I would disguise myself a Knight from another country and offers his service as the princess personal guard. The King accepts the offer. Now not only does he have to protect the princess and hide his true identity from the king, but he must do so while trying to charm her into winning her heart…among other things.

The New Teacher.
An all-girls academy has decided to go coed. All the girls were shy around the boys an vice-versa. Lucian Silver ,a new foreign language teacher, soon enters the school, and all the girls fall for him. He ignores all of their passes toward him, but soon sees a new first-year student and falls for her. The question is now: will she fall for him?

The Longest Week
Thomas Greyhart is a weak coffee boy for a major company. His coworkers often pick on him and he always seem to run into a lot of bad luck. One day his boss ask him for a favor. He will be out of town for the next week and want him to keep an eye on his daughter at his house. As Thomas accepts, his boss gave him one warning: If anything happens to her, he will rip his body and scatter it all over the planet. As soon he gets to his house he notice one “small” problem: the boss's daughter has reach the age in which all she can think about is sex, sex, and more sex.

Amour Express