Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Searching... {Fallen Angel Craving} -Updated 1/15-

Status
Not open for further replies.

DontxBlinkk

Supernova
Greetings. Glad you have stumbled upon my request thread. I'm looking for roleplays right now, so hopefully there's something here that will catch your interest.

Let me give you a few details about myself first. I'm working some strange sort of mix of days, afternoons and midnights, so I can honestly guarantee a time I'll be online. I apologize. But! I'm good for at least one post a day (unless I'm exhausted, then I'll get a post every other day). I've been roleplaying for several years now, so I know the ropes pretty well.

So here's what I'm looking for in a roleplay:

Basic Info
  • {+} I can play male or female characters! And I'll go with MxF, FxF or MxM relationships.

{+} The best way to get in contact with me is through a PM, although I'm do my best to avoid PM roleplays.

{+} I'm proud to say I'm a literate role player. I'm looking for at least two to three paragraphs a post, if not more, but rarely looking for a novel. I'll do my absolute best to match what you post, if not give you more, but I can't work with just a few sentences. Four lines does not mean you'll get two paragraphs back. It's near impossible on a regular basis.

{+} I try to keep my role plays close to a 50%-50% to 60%-40% ratio of plot to smut. I can get bored of constant smut all the time, but I like to enjoy having it included in the plot, as long as it fits with the plot. That can change, but the idea needs to really interest me (better to not count on it changing, to be honest).

{+} My f-list can be found here.

{+} Solid NOs. Don't try asking me about them:
  • Water Sports
  • Scat
  • Vore
  • Incest

Plot Lines

Here's a list of my pairings and plot lines that I'm interested in at the moment.
If you have any plots that you're looking to do, send a PM anyway. We may be able to work something out.