Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New to RP... Help teach me... Please?

Status
Not open for further replies.

baby bimbo

Meteorite
Heya there. I'm new to role playing and I'm not really good at it yet. I've only done a little but it's fun when I'm bored so I'd like to learn more I guess. I like to play bimbo-y characters. I'm not super smart but I like when a strong guy treats me like I'm more dumb but in that nice Dom kinda way. Most guys in real are just dicks about it tho, so I guess that's why I like it in rp.

My fav pairings are when the Dom is in a position of authority, like a father or teacher or boss. It's nice and comfy <3 I'm also willing to play a guy but he will be really girly and maybe trappy because I just like that. I'm ok with Dommes but not if I play a guy.

I guess what I like most in kinks are:
Sucking
Being slapped and hit
Being treated like I'm dumb

What I don't like:
Scat stuff
Weak guys
Guys younger than me

Other than that I prolly dont know about it so just ask. Please pm me though, and not reply to this thread because I don't look at the thread lol.

So... help teach me to rp and write I guess? Please?

RE: new to rp... f for mostly m

I'll do some daughter dad incest with you. do you have a plot or starter ready?

I would strongly suggest adding more to your post. Kinks, Pairing's, Plots, Bit more about yourself. Just more to lure people to wish to RP with you. You have to sell yourself.

I would be interested in talking with you and getting a rp going. i have aim and yim so just send me a pmo get something going.

Gashnaw said:
I would strongly suggest adding more to your post. Kinks, Pairing's, Plots, Bit more about yourself. Just more to lure people to wish to RP with you. You have to sell yourself.

acting exactly like almost everybody else is not a good way to sell oneself

Koray said:
Gashnaw said:

acting exactly like almost everybody else is not a good way to sell oneself