Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

YIM

Status
Not open for further replies.

malmshodes

Star
Hello and salutations to anyone and everyone passing by to see what I've got in mind. Hopefully, and this is for both of us, you'll find something here, as short of a list as it is, that's to your liking.
First, because that's how everyone else does it, a little bit about myself. I'm a writer, or would like to be. I work at wal-mart, part time, and only because of convenience. Pray, I'll be out of there soon. Since fate doesn't usually work out in my favor, or just has a thing against people who spend a lot of their time with a chair whose cushions were slowly, agonizingly slowly, being pressed to resemble bum, forever, I'm working on a few side things. I'm going to school(Philosophy), and working a novel that I hope to get published. I've done a few others before, but they never went anywhere, because I'm terrible at sitting down to edit, and trust me, they need their editing like a baby needs an ass wipe. T.T I've taken a recent interest in stocks too, and even have a small portfolio going. :)

There's probably a long list of things I should tell you about how I rp, and what should be expected to rp with me, but other than a severely irregular schedule, and I preference for us playing original characters, I can't think of anything. No fears though, I'm almost always able to reply at least every other day, and on a lot of occasions I can do more than that. ^.^

Also, I have no problem with smut. It's just this is one of those stories I think were it'll take the back seat to plot for.

On to what you've come here for, unless you just like reading introductions, which is cool too. To each, his own.

SMUT! Short and sweet. I love doing things through YIM, and I'm pretty open to anything, but right now I'd really love to do some incest.