Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking 1 x 1! (M/F or F/F) *New Craving*

Status
Not open for further replies.

TimeTraveler

Planetoid
Hello people who have taken the time to look at this!
Yeah, I'm a bit hyper right now but that's a long story that would take some time to explain and is completely irrelevant to the reason I'm posting this thread.

EDIT: I AM CRAVING THIS:
Alright, question to my fellow Pokemon fans on this site. Has anyone ever heard of Moemon? I'm looking for someone who'd be interested in doing a long-term Moemon story with me.
Basically, Moemon are humanoid versions of Pokemon. I'm looking for someone who would be able to play both male and female Moemon, or just male, as well as multiple characters. Please contact me via this thread or PM if you're interested.

ANYWAY...
I'm new to actually roleplaying on this site, although I've been lurking for a while. There aren't many things that I will never roleplay, the only ones that really come to mind are beastiality and m/m. I have nothing against either, it's just not something that I want to roleplay.
As for what I will roleplay, it all depends on what my mood is seeing as that really affects how my characters act. If I start a roleplay and get used to the character though, it no longer matters what my mood is and I can roleplay them no problem. The only exception to this is when I'm in a seriously bad mood. If that happens, I probably won't even be online because I can't roleplay when I'm upset, it turns out badly.
If you have an idea for a roleplay or just want to roleplay with me then please contact me. I will check this thread so if you just want to post here, that's fine.

Surprisingly enough, I do actually have some ideas swirling about in my head right now. If one of these interests you, just say so!

Conflicting Personas