Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[Closed] In the grim darkness... (Warhammer. MxF, FxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ghostwolf

Planetoid
I'm currently maxed out for 40k roleplays at the moment, so this is closed for now.

Hello! I’m looking for a Warhammer roleplay. I have a few ideas, but would love to hear more from you lovely people. These ideas are mainly for 40,000 however I am interested in and more than willing to consider playing in a Fantasy setting.​

As for myself, I have been roleplaying on and off for about 8 years or so, and after a long break I feel the need to start again. I have been into Warhammer, in both forms, for around 10 years now although I haven’t played the tabletop in a long while. I do however continue to read the Black Library books and occasionally play the RPG’s and video games, so I consider myself to be well versed in the lore and fluff, although more so with 40k.

Firstly some information and rules, then we can get onto the good stuff.
-I am happy to play with both males and females.
-I’m looking for someone literate with a good grasp of grammar, tense and spelling. That doesn’t mean to say we don’t all make mistakes occasionally.
-I prefer to write in 3rd person, novel style, which means no * or – for action, and “” for speech. I can handle 1st person, but I prefer not to.
-My preferred methods of playing are Thread and PM.
-Length wise, I’m looking for someone who can give me at least one or two, if not more, good sized paragraphs for the majority of their posts. I love having something to get my teeth into, and I will usually try to mirror my partner. However, it is understandable that a post is going to smaller in size if it is largely dialogue, action/fighting, or sex scenes.
-I’m from the United Kingdom, and I’m quite busy. I endeavour to write at least one post per day at the very least. And I will inform you if I’m going to be unable to post for a few days.