Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Adult Roleplay 'Virgin' Looking for Male Characters

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zorayda

Moon
My RH

Hello! I'm brand new to the adult roleplay world and I'd love a little push in the right direction. While my request thread will probably be horribly scant and n00b-tastic, rest assured that I'll put my best effort into whatever I write.

Looking for:
-male characters, even if you happen to be a female roleplayer
-anything humanoid, even slightly furry/alien. However, if it gets too weird for me, I will let you know
-roleplayers willing to work with a newbie

Ground Rules:
-Detailed, comprehensive posts, please. I am picky about my grammar and the amount of effort put into each post, and I expect the same from my roleplay partner.
-If in doubt of whether or not I'm okay with something you plan on writing, please ask me first.
-No God-modding, please.

Turn-ons:
-Dom/Sub
-Light bondage
-Vampires
-Werewolves
-Fantasy in general
-Anal play
-Pain/Pleasure
-Voyeurism
-Masturbation (assisted or alone)
-Romance
-(Will add more when I think of them.)

Turn-offs:
-Scat
-Vore
-Bestiality
-Lesbian
-Rape
-Weird bodily fluids
-Feet fetishes

Ideas:

-Fire-
Shay hasn't had sex for a year. An entire year! Frustrated with the lack of intimacy, she resorts to desperate measures by putting on a tight dress and flirting heavily with the local men. A short, to-the-point roleplay, in which a young woman wishes to quench the fires of her need with any handsome stranger she meets.

Character(s):
-Shay Amma Kinder

Race: Human; Caucasian
Sexual Preference: Men/Straight

Appearance

Height: 5'5"
Weight: 150 lbs.
Hair: Bright honey blonde. It falls to her shoulder blades when loose. When Shay does nothing to it, it falls in natural waves and catches light easily, making it look nearly golden in color. Most of the time, she wears it up to accentuate her face and to show off her jewelry.