Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

1 x 1 ↷ spartacus !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osheaga

Supernova

Lights_by_harebrained-1.jpg

"and we couldn't care if we died here"

• Hello! So, after a very long hiatus I've returned ... and with a heavy desire to write. I'm a university student who is
                  double majoring in computer science and physics; I work part time and party like a good little nerd, but that certainly
                  doesn't stop me from having some much needed down time.

I'm looking for a roleplay that is equal parts smut and story, possibly a smidgen more of the later. I enjoy more adult
                  themes; this doesn't necessarily mean sex, but gore and extreme violence.

Before continuing, please be aware that I'm extremely picky when choosing a partner. You must be able to skillfully include
                  vivid environmental details and original as possible with character creations. I prefer playing females, but I'm more then
                  equipped to play a slew of side characters that are male, female and varying in sexual orientation.
                  We can plan our story or wing it, as long as I get in my writing fix.

Keep in mind that I will not implement plot twists and major events on my lonesome. We will do so equally; we will take
                  turns, communicate ultimately enjoy the roleplay! If provoked I'm a nasty, beligerent whore and I'll drop you so fucking fast
                  it'll make your head spin (but don't worry dear, it takes quite a bit to get my feathers ruffled).

RE: under construction, no posting!

Lights_by_harebrained-1.jpg

"and we couldn't care if we died here"

• At the moment I am only accepting Spartacus themed roleplays. I have a huge hankering for it and I'll likely
                  turn down anything else you ask. I've watched Blood and Sand, Gods of the Arena and I just watched the first