Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Apocalypse or Master

Status
Not open for further replies.

rwinrich

Star
I have been roleplaying for many years, I believe it was the start of High School when I actually started, so I have a lot of experience but by no means does that mean I am perfect. I do understand that everyone makes mistakes but if you roleplay with me, try to make sure that it doesn't happen all the time, otherwise it bothers me to the point where I won't roleplay with you again.

I have many more ideas that I can't seem to get down on here but I would willingly accept any ideas you come up with as well. I am very open-minded, so just throw something at me.

I am looking to roleplay with a male who can post from 1 to about 3 or more paragraphs. I will not accept any one-liners as it's not creative enough. Also, I would like to start a long term roleplay with a guy. I don't mind if sex is in the roleplay but I don't want that to be the whole thing as I want a real good story.

As for any ideas if you just give me a pm we can discuss something, I like mostly fantasy but I can do modern and futuristic if need be.

For turn offs and ons just check out my F-list.

You should also know that I prefer to be submissive, I'm not really the dominant type of person. Rare occasions I can be somewhat dominant but not enough to make me a dominant person.

If there is anyone out there who would like to try doing an apocalypse type of setting for a roleplay, I would be more than willing to do a roleplay with you as I am looking to try such. I have never done this type of rp and that is why I am looking for someone who would be able to help me out with this. If this is you please pm me.

Some pairings
StudentxTeacher
DaughterxFather (Really not into this one, unless you get my interest, won't do.)
DemonxHuman
VampirexHuman
HumanxDemon
HumanxVampire
Captured PrincessxKing
WitchxHuman
WitchxWizard
HumanxWizard
WitchxVampire
WitchxElf
WitchxFae