Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Kicking names and taking ass (Yuri, Het, new fandoms!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

alexnevno

Meteorite
Hello there, internet. How are you this evening? Glad to hear it. My name is Alexa and due to some real life issues, one of my long-term roleplay partners has lost access to the internet. That is why I am here, hoping to find someone I can settle into a long-term story of passion, adventure and smut with.

Before I dive into kinks and such, here is some of my roleplaying background: I've been roleplaying for over six years now, and I can roleplay in either *actions* or actual literary ways. I try to give what I am given in terms of length, but my standard will be 1-3 good paragraphs, and up to about 6 paragraphs if I'm given enough. I am looking for someone to go long-term with in a roleplay, but I am not against some quick romping smut. As for the long term: I'm looking for a pretty even balance between plot and sex.

One of my nitpicks I should make clear now is that I like things to make sense when doing a roleplay with plot: why a character would do something or act a certain way, etc. Just though I should get that out there.

Here are my major kinks, though I am willing to do anything that stays off the toilet and keeps to the site rules, so feel free to ask about others:
Incest
Futanari/Hermaphrodite
Crossdressing
BDSM (fairly light on the pain aspect, and willing to be dom or sub as the roleplay demands)
Yuri
Yaoi (less often)
Het (less often)
Threesomes
Beastiality (also less often)
Tentacles (Ditto)
Forced (Don’t want as the whole of the roleplay)
Gratuitous and non-sexual nudity
Passionate sex between two people in love

And my fandoms. I have very likely forgotten some, so feel free to ask about others or for clarification:

Movies/TV:
Star Wars (all the films, some of the books)
Firefly/Serenity (Really love this)
Star Trek: Voyager (yuri involving 7of9 will be forever loved.)