Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Ash's Requests [More Plots]

Status
Not open for further replies.

AshadelMG

Planetoid
Greetings!

Let's get the easy stuff out of the way first, hmm?

Ash's Role Play Basics

Getting To Know Me:

I'm an artist and writer at heart who was pretty much raised around technology. I tend to enjoy scenes and plots that have a bit of magic incorporated into them, simply because I roleplay to escape the mundane. I am more than capable of multi-tasking and I am capable of playing just about anything my mind can wrap around.

I respect the English language and have very, very little tolerance for people who refuse to at least try to have a grasp of sentence structure and spelling. There's a difference between someone who doesn't know, and someone who just doesn't care. Don't be the second one. That said, I'm a paragraph writer. I might drop down to a few sentences if I am truly trapped and have no clue how to respond, but other than that, I'm likely writing paragraphs.

In the course of my time (several years) here, I have learned what will annoy me and what I like when it comes to a prospective partner-in-writing. I am looking for entertainment and the stretching of my writing boundaries. If I place a topic in this thread, I will always be interested in it. It doesn't matter if I'm currently playing the same plot with other people, I am always up for doing it again with someone else. People all write differently. That's what I like to play with.