Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Twilight-esque: Our Vamps Don't Glitter

Fading_Cards

Super-Earth
Honestly, I have a selection of characters that could go in to this. Is there preferences towards human, were, vampire, or soon-to-be-turned-either? Hell, I can even add in side characters (I'm a world builder, just as a warning... if that can be considered a bad thing).

Or would you rather me just list everything that's skimming on the top of my brain water and you guys see who or what you like?

And what, exactly would be twilight esque about this? If there's no glittering or other stupid faggotry of the burning twigs kind (because that stuff SHOULD be burned)? Otherwise I would just call this Modern Urban Fantasy.
Mainly just wondering because I was never able to get past the first two paragraphs of the books. So I need to know what aspects exactly I may have to look up.

Two paragraphs? I read 'Twi' and threw the book out the window. My dog liked it though, very chewable.

But, yeah, basically only twilight in that it's set in the same town. We have one Female Human, Two Male Werewolves, and a Elemental spirit, basically a human who has some control over a single element.

So, we need vampires. If you can get a few people to make humans and vampires, I'd adore that. ^^ But really, make what'cha want. xD

One of my good freinds was really in to them (this was before the third book came out, which completly ruined it for them) and was watching me try and read it, so I struggled through. Cooouldn't do it. Then again I have an on-going aversion to most vamp-lit that makes being dead seem like being turned in to instant Fabio with awsome enhancements.