Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Searching for AIM/Skype Partners (Updated Nov. 7th, 2015)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Drakengarde

Super-Earth
Hey, everyone. Been a while since I was last here.

Greetings! Good morning, afternoon, evening--whenever you might be reading this. So, if you're reading this (which I assume you are, you probably wouldn't be here otherwise!), I assume you're perhaps interested in a roleplay...maybe get to know a little about me, see if I might be up to your standards.

Right, well, first things first--a little about myself. Essentially, I'm a guy in my late 20s, been roleplaying in chat rooms since I was eight back when BeSeen was still in business, so I've got some 20-odd years of experience. Moved from live BeSeen chat over to AIM, then to forums and AIM, private messaging, and finally over to Skype. I will still browse forums every so often to look for partners, but overall I tend to prefer messengers for quick, real-time communicado and post speed.

I currently work as a security guard, and I usually work either second shift or third shift depending on where I'm posted. However, I currently have no permanent, consistent schedule as of this posting, so instant messengers such as AIM/Skype are your best hope of staying in touch with me. I currently do not, nor do I plan to, utilize Yahoo Messenger because I despise Yahoo's character post limit, among other reasons.

My kinks are listed here, and I would HIGHLY SUGGEST you read those. We do not HAVE to follow all of the kinks on there, but I will ask that you respect and abide all the following four rules:

1. First off, I will NOT adhere to any asinine arbitrary word limits.