Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking to take some control, maybe give a little

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rubyliday

Supporter
Supporter
This is a total revamp.

I have been out of the roleplay scene for sometime now, I believe that I am a little rusty. But that hasn't changed my eye for detail, it just takes me a little longer than it used to. Oh the good old days.
I used to be a completely submissive writer, then I was a Dominate write, now I enjoy writing both. While I will play a Dom female please note that I do not like dominating pushover, passive men. I like a strong male charater. I guess you could say I like a challenge.
There isn't a whole lot that I wont write.

Hard limit - scat and pee

I tend to be more willing to write things that I enjoy, so if you come to me interested in the latter, I will probably say yes. And note that I will play any role in these scenes

Werewolf/vampire/human
Master/Mistress/slave *See below for detailed plot*
Game of cat and mouse - a serial killer has abducted someone, makes them play the game

Mistress/slave - MC is a wealthy woman, born into the world of the filthy rich. One of her hobbies is the collection of slaves. She attends an underground slave auction and sees YC. You were unwillingly sold into slavery and I see a challenge that I can't pass up

tbc

Re: Always looking

More:
Perhaps blackmail plots
Burglar/tenant
Game of cat and mouse - a serial killer has abducted someone, makes them play the game
Librarian scenario

Maid/Boss
Beast(Werewolf, monster, most anything nonhuman)/human

Those both sound amazing. Send me a PM and lets get started

Modern as in like things you'd see today like teacher/student or serial killer.

MrPenguin said:
Modern as in like things you'd see today like teacher/student or serial killer.

I have an idea for a Professor/student one. But that would depend on if you play Dom or sub.

MrPenguin said: