Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Preferences in a mate :3

Lucid_M

Super-Earth
What are your preferences when it comes to the opposite (or same) sex? :3 It can be anything from psychological quirks, to personality to physical appearance.

I myself prefer an hourglass type girl, a bit short, with a diabolical attitude. >:3 Something that'll really challenge my morality.

I usually go for the personality--outgoing, someone to relax with, and not too high-maintenance. Appearance wise: I like pretty eyes and a nice smile.

Well, doesn't flaming noobs interest you, Try? Does that mean you want to be with a noob?

Well, I see you flaming noobs everyday, so they must 'keep' you interested...

Wait! You flame me sometimes, does this mean I can't keep your interest? Do you think I'm a noob? Nuuuu

*runs off crying*

"Sexy" is a matter of perspective. :3 What would be your idea of a sexy body?

Intelligence is a must. Wit and assertiveness are too. I like some compassion, but not too much. He's supposed to be a man after all. Physical appearance doesn't really mean anything to me. Because I have glasses, I like guys with glasses, but again, the physical appearance doesn't mean much.

My Dream Man;;

Tall, Thin,, pale skin, shaggy hair..deep thoughtful eyes. Very adventurous, comical, and witty. Yet, mature, devilish and just a bit overprotective. He doesn't mind bringing me around his friends of course, and he doesn't require my attention all of the time. he knows just what to say to make me smile, and always calls me baby, or some variation (i.e sweetheart) He loves music and isn't afraid to dance with me, he sings me to sleep even if he is the worst singer in the world, because i still think its cute. He's romantic, and passionate and makes me feel important. He picks me up even when i say not to, same goes for tickling, touching, and questioning..because when i say no, i almost always mean yes.