Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Futa looking for F

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eiryls

Moon
Hello everyone! The title says quite a bit. I generally play futa characters, and prefer my partners to be female (as in, playing female. What you are irl is of no concern to me).

So to start off, here's a bit about me:

I've been roleplaying for quite a few years now and from experience, I should just warn you to never expect more than 2-3 paragraphs from me. There may be an exception to that rule if I'm writing the introduction post, but after that initial post, I don't write more than 2-3 paragraphs. Usually, it's because there's no reason to do so, except to put in meaningless fluff that bore me rather quickly.

I'm more comfortable playing a service top. I can play a couple rough scenes here and there, but if you ask me to play a character that dominates yours in every way possible, I will be at a loss for what to do. And since I'm a romantic at heart, keep in mind that I can get pretty cheesy with my characters.

I like plot. Most of the RPs I do are more plot than smut, but I think that's what makes the smut so good. But if you want a straight-out smut RP, I wouldn't say no but keep in mind it probably won't last too long.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Things I like to incorporate

• I like having a risk of pregnancy in my roleplays. It adds a bit of reality and gives potential for some more plot and drama.
  • Going back to what I said about being a romantic. Cheesiness tends to make its way into my writing.

I'm always willing to try out kinks with you, so if there's something you definitely want in the RP, please feel free to tell me.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some plot ideas

For the following, my character will be referred to as MC, and your character will be referred to as YC.

Modern AU

Masquerade - College Setting