Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for a Dominant male Character

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello.

I only ever Roleplay as a submissive male, and only ever do gay roleplays. I am completely up for having both a dominant male and female in the one roleplay, hopefully that should make sense. I've never done the highlighted section before but I would love to experience it.

I am very open minded when it comes to plots but I like to involve smut into all of my rps. It brings more passion into it as well as detail. I would be more than happy to listen to your ideas or brain storm with you.

Now that I've got what I like out of the way, I can tell you a little bit about how I Roleplay. I write in third person and past tense, even when something is happening. It's just how I've always done it and like to. I also like to have strange plots/twists in the Roleplays despite doing modern ones. Something like a weird fetish, an abusive relationship or a 50 Shades Of Grey type of things.

Some Roleplay ideas I have had:

Please take into consideration that these are just some of the ideas I have thought of and Ideas we don't have to do just because I have shared them. By all means I would love to hear your ideas or come up with one together. I just wanted you to know that. They aren't ideas that you have to choose one in order to Rp with me. I hope that makes sense.

Muse A has tormented Muse B his entire life. He has dominated and controlled him for years. Despite Muse A's threatening personality Muse B has always adored him and in some sense found himself to be in love with him. After a drunken one night stand and waking up naked to be in the same bed as one another things suddenly become real. They begin to hook up often, Muse A using B as a sort of sex toy which he can completely dominate, they enter the world of a Dom and his sub. But if their parents ever found out, they would be killed.