Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Trolling for a game

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yo potential DM's. So, I've just migrated over here from giantitp, and am a D&D player. Thing is, I've been finding myself wanting a more mature game, and giantitp is a family friendly forum, so posting here. I'm a novice at sex scenes, but I'm hoping to learn.

Classwise, I'm going for a trisalt, and its not a humanoid or good algined character (NE with lawful and chaotic tendancies). Of course, what I have is the 20 level builds, hoping the starting level is about level 8, with max HP per level.

Side one; Troll and War Troll with Bodyguard levels to finish it off. (Planed twenty level build for side one; Troll 5/War Troll 6/Bodyguard 9)

Side two; Mineral Warrior 1 , 4 levels of Titanic Creature and with this barbarian fix. (Planed twenty level build for side two; Mineral Warrior 1/Titanic Creature 4/Barbarian 15)

Third side; Evoultionist going into spellweaver, with the Evoultionist Vow of Poverty and the Tantric Spell-like Abillity feats (last lets me use con for spell level known/bonus spells, keep cha for save dc's). (Planed twenty level build is Evolutionist 8/Spellweaver 10/Evolutionist or High Evolutionary 2)

I should have the rough sheet done in about 30-45 minutes.

But, as is the nature of Shatter-Craig trolls, he hired out his services. And now, he serves his mistress loyaly, and it's a full service contract

Sand boxish, I have three rough ideas, but I'm generaly happy with whatever comes my way.

The first is that Grom made a mistake by not putting a time limit on the "how long he serves" to a Green Hag Witch. Since then, he has been her errand boy, as she seeks arcane power for her plans. That said, hes more competent then her other minions.