Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Free Signature Banners - Photoshop CS5

MrCorvus

Super-Earth
Okay, I'm making this thread at the suggestion of a good friend we all know and love, but who shall remain nameless until such a time as I name her... I mean them. ;) Just bear in mind that I'm a beginner using CS5 so please, be kind. These are all signatures I made for friends of mine on Blue Moon, but I'd be happy to make one for you too.

If you'd like to request a signature, just post a reply and let me know your thoughts and ideas of how you'd like it to look. Just like with writing, the more detail you use, the better. Try to include what colors you'd like used, what you'd like it to say, pictures you'd like included, font styles, etc. Or, if you're unsure, just give me a general direction and I'll run with it.

So here's the ones I've made so far, in the order I made them:

DarkAngel76
Darkangel.jpg

--+Hahvoc Requiem+--
Hahvysig.jpg

ScottyRage
Ragesig.jpg

DrivingMissDaisy
Daisy.jpg

DragonDancer
DragonDancer.jpg

Cerebellum Von Doom
Doom.jpg

MrCorvus
Corvus.jpg

RE: CS5 Signatures

Oh my gosh! These all look wonderful!!!

I actually haven't hit the 10 posts needed to make a signature yet so I don't know anything about how big they can be, etc. Can they be made bigger? But these are amazing! You certaintly don't seem like a beginner.

I know that we haven't rped or spoken or anything but I'd appreciate it if next time you got bored if you'd make me one! =]

They're just so wonderfully made!!
I'll let you think about it before I give you details. =] Just let me know if you'd be willing to.

Thank you for the compliment, Seraphine.