Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB A New Member's Request

Chewi

Planetoid
Hey, this is my first RP request and I just want to throw what I’m seeking out there. Before I get to it, you might want to know who you’re RPing with. Along with all the judgement it may open up - for good or ill.

I’m Chewi, but you may give me a nickname if you wish. I’m 24 years old, male, and I’m a big fan of meeting new people and learning new things. Some of my hobbies include reading and writing, playing video games and discussing philosophy because I’m a massive nerd. I have never RPed on a forum before, I’ve always done it through PM’s and text messages before now so I’m fairly new at this.

What I’m Looking For...
  • I’m looking for just about anything I think. If you’re looking for some erotic rp then I’d be more interested in female/futa. If you’re looking to be a futa, I like to pitch - not catch. I know that sounds insane since I’m good with futa, but thems the breaks I’m afraid. More info about my “limits” further below.
  • People who’re open-minded (which I’m almost positive that’s like 99% of the users on this site from what I’ve seen thus far), and those who might be interested in one-offs or long-term RPs. I’m a sucker for story and discovery, so if you’ve got any of that then you’ve got a fan!
  • People who’re willing to work with schedules. I’m not up 24/7 and neither is anyone else I’d wager. If it’s getting late and we’re in the middle of some RP, I choose sleep first. I will, however, finish the scenario/scene before then so that there’s a good place to stop so we can pick up where we leave off.
  • Not be afraid to ask questions and share ideas. I’m an information sponge, and I work better with as much information as I can get my hands on. I’m fairly flexible like that, so please please PLEASE let me know through a PM or something if you’ve got things you want to share.