Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F ¢яуѕтαℓ ¢ℓєαя ( ƒ/ƒ σя ƒ/м) -- Craving: Fae!

Crystal-Gem-Pink-Topaz

Diamond in the Rough
Withdrawn
✧ ᴡ ᴇ ʟ ᴄ ᴏ ᴍ ᴇ ✧

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ ◦ ❖ ◦ ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

✧ Greetings and salutations! My name is Gem and I'm mining for other creative minds! Thank you for taking the time to pop in! If anything here catches your eye, I ask you do not post in this thread -- please send a PM my way! I only ask you have an idea in mind when you message me. If I get a bare-bones PM asking 'Do you want to roleplay?' with no substance, I will most likely decline it. I haven't made a search thread in a long while, so I'm a bit nervous to put myself out there. Please, bear with me if everything is a bit chaotic.

As a bit of background, I have been roleplaying for just about 9 years now! I am a big fan of romance being a theme in my stories, while also throwing other genres into the mix -- Action, drama, mystery, and anything else you can think of! The only stories I tend to stray away from are those involving heavily dark, horror, or psychological themes. In regards to settings, I am most well-versed in slice-of-life/modern settings. When it comes to fandoms, I only have an interest in using original characters within the pre-established story/setting.

Quick disclaimer: Due to my schedule, I am not looking to write too many stories. Please, do not take it personally if I decline due to a lack of time to put into another roleplay, or I don't believe we are a good match. Thank you! With that, shall we begin? ✧

Current Status: Seeking Roleplays!

Navigation

✧ Welcome/Introduction✧
✧ Rules ✧
✧ Likes and Dislikes ✧
✧ Song Prompts ✧
✧ Plots, Pairings, and More ✧

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ ◦ ❖ ◦ ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━​

Last edited:

✧ ʀ ᴜ ʟ ᴇ s & ᴘ ʀ ᴇ ғ ᴇ ʀ ᴇ ɴ ᴄ ᴇ s ✧