Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Monsters, Mommies and Mutants oh My!

Hello writers! I am a newbie here, so I guess this is my first request thread for Original Characters - call me Fangs! 🧛🏻‍♀️ My Pronouns are She/Her and I am a 25 year old from the United Kingdom, however I tend to stay up at random hours writing - I have a non-existent sleep schedule and sometimes am up at 3am (very much a night owl).

Regardless, my interest nowadays in writing is focusing on any pairing that isn’t gruff/violent, dominant het cismale and tiny, sub young woman - I’m completely bored out of my mind with that now, and kind of want to branch out more when it comes to gender, couple dynamics and other things we can discuss - I am also heavy into worldbuilding. I lean heavily towards modern or historical settings, but I am opening up more to dystopian/alien worlds.

So my interest is RPing MommyDom types - I can RP as Females or Futas against mostly Males or Cuntboys. I am also open to RPing as Dom or Sub Males or Cuntboys against Female, Futa or Male characters myself - so MxM is something I’m totally open to as well and FxF. I love playing around with gender roles, and want to avoid writing societies where women are subservient - instead - I would love to explore concepts such as Matriarchies - I would love to write these types of power dynamics.

Writing Style