Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Kinks of a Different Caste (NSFW images!)

Tren

Planetoid
Hello wayward wanderer,

Call me Tren! I’m an experienced writer and roleplayer who is here to write filthy, filthy smut with you. To that end, I’m here to indulge three kinks. There’s a lot of room to finagle things within those kinks, but all three must be present in any RP that I’m a part of.

//

The Big Three

F-List

1. Hierarchies, Dominance and Sexual Polyamory

A select handful of characters are "built different." They have that oomph. They're hung, nigh-supernaturally horny, and fertile enough to repopulate a small island nation. They will regularly seduce, dominate, and impregnate other characters in the story. Lots of them. That's the focus.

Easily my most complicated kink. I like hierarchies which highlight and exaggerate the disparity between dominant and submissive sexual actors. There should be a pecking order which reveres sexual prowess and virility. Those on top are the chosen few - the demigods - the Selected For - your Alphas/Breeders/Studs, whathaveyou. Theirs is the Right of Flesh; they enjoy sexual privileges unknown to the rest of the population, claiming, fucking and seeding en masse.

How exactly we structure this is open to collaboration. At its smuttiest, this could be a blatant caste system: a hypersexualized world where hierarchies of sexual domination/submission are a matter of daily life (perhaps even endorsed by the state). In a more realistic setting, the hierarchy could be understated or hidden. Perhaps our studs work in secrecy or operate within an underworld concealed from normal society; perhaps they are the first of their kind.