Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Closed No Longer Interested

Closed - no longer seeking

Lore

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
2c5f0ddf81b6716c05060ba1ea95224a.jpg
I am but an imposter

An unruly mortal trapped in a

Realm of Make-believe

A wanton mind with ideas

Not unlike those ponderings before

How I have faltered in my steps

This life, four decades wasted

On the wants and wills of others

Forsaking my own desires

For I am No One...

A fellow lost soul among the masses

Forever wondering...

Will I ever be good enough?

~ Lore
line2.png
Story-Mind.jpg

In truth, I am a mere mortal of the female variety who has managed to make it to her fourth decade of this existence we call the Human Condition.

I am a writer first, a friend second, and a roleplayer third.

Since we are on the topic of truth, I am not a very good roleplayer.

I write in my spare time, (which is very little, sadly), so patience is key in partnership.

Some days I can fire off a few replies in one day, on others, it could be almost two weeks before I can lay down a few lines.

I wish to find an escape from the reality in which we currently inhabit and that is pretty much it. I am of a lonely sort and had found this hobby as a cure for the "Writer's Kryptonite". Writer's Block.

I am open to most genres but I linger in the world of the Supernatural more times than not.

I would like to make lasting friendships with individuals who are in want of that special connection with another. It shouldn't be a difficult feat, but it is proving to be more challenging than I had originally thought it would be.

Know that what you get from me in OOC Conversation is a genuine article and all of the ridiculous ramblings will likely be due to the Musing of an inspired mind.

I will not be posting my "F-List" as I do not wish for that to be the only reason someone contacts me.

Let us create something epic that we could both escape into.
daa7afa9a71035257624b4acc65b3d7c.jpg