Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female -NSFW- 𝒥𝒶𝒸𝑒'𝓈 𝑅𝑒𝓆𝓊𝑒𝓈𝓉𝓈

Jace The Mind Sculptor

ᴘʟᴀɴᴇꜱᴡᴀʟᴋᴇʀ.
InA1qhu.jpg

⟼[ Status: Available || Avg. Word Count: 300-1000+ || RP Medium: PMs or Threads|| F - List ] ⟻​
Spacingstuffwithspacingtext.Spacingstuffwithspacing text𐌢 𝕊𝖾𝖼𝗍𝗂𝗈𝗇 A: About me.
I have a lot of experience with writing RP over many different websites over the years. My f-list is linked above; I'm pretty flexible and generally quick with responses so if there is anything that interests you, please feel free to hit me up and let me know.​

𐌢 𝕊𝖾𝖼𝗍𝗂𝗈𝗇 B: My style.
I am dominant; I do not sub, but I will play on equal footing or perhaps switch. Aside from the listed plots, I'm willing to discuss/explore many different options. I like all genres, from fantasy to modern and everything in between. I tend to write as much or as little as my partner and all I ask is for about three good paragraphs; the more the merrier though. Anything to get my creative juices flowing. ; ) Any questions you have, just ask.​
Spacingstuffwithspacingtext.Spacingstuffwithspacing text

582856952188f.gif

Bounce, Baby, Bounce ⟼ {Hardcore & Heavy Eroticism}
YC has to deal with a new neighbor who's moved in - and he's definitely got his eye on her, even from afar. Especially when she's sunbathing in and around her pool, he's more than willing to hop over and grab a chat. She's intrigued and also uses any excuse to get closer to the male, to the point that soon she's curious to see what his own home looks like and dip in his jacuzzi, which she doesn't have.​
ExhaustedAjarHagfish.gif

Experiments ⟼ {Student & Labratory}