Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB 💜Clover's Degenerate Cravings, Male Edition! (Ageplay, MxMale, MxFuta)💜

FutaClover

Moon
💜Hey! Thanks for clicking on my thread!💜

This is my Degenerate search thread, Male edition! Meaning that I'm seeking partners willing to play Futanari or Male characters, and dont have an issue with kinks like; Ageplay, Incest, Manipulation, Grooming, and Feminization. Futanari partners take priority!

❤️About Me❤️
Hi! My name is Clover, and I'm 20 years old! My pronouns are She/They, and I've been roleplaying for 7 years now. I can usually write up to 6 or more paragraphs, but will generally keep to between 1 and 3 for the sake of consistency. I consider myself to be very competent, and I very much appreciate partners who are at (or above) my level of skill!
Also, I'm a sub-leaning switch (about an 80/20 split), so keep that in mind! Please do not reach out to me asking for me to dom.

💛Plots & Pairings💛
(PLEASE NOTE; IN ALL OF THESE PLOTS, MY CHARACTERS WILL BE 15 YEARS OF AGE.)

If none of these plots click with you, but you'd still like to rp, please reach out to me! I love to brainstorm.

🏫Gym Teacher's Pet🏫
(Large Cocks, Excessive Cum, Feminization, School Uniforms, Grooming, Musk, Ageplay.)

MC is a student in YC's gym class. A few months into the year, YC takes notice of MC's lacking performace and effeminate figure, and pulls him aside to talk about his below average scores. It's at this point that YC decides to take advantage of MC, and try to sculpt him into their ideal buttslut. YC does this by offering MC some private coaching in school, as well as at YC's house, and reccommends MC various clothes that should "boost his performance.", when in reality they're just womens gym clothes. This plot could be a slower burn or happen pretty fast, depends on what we're both looking for.

☕Summer Job☕
(Large Cocks, Excessive Cum, Feminization, Musk, Manipulation, Ageplay.)