Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

fxMM or maybe fxMF. I'm trying something new.

Celestria

Super-Earth
Okay, this will be my first time doing a group rp, so please have patience with me. I'm not sure what I want the scene to be, partially because I haven't even written threesomes(or more) before. But curiosity has grabbed ahold of me, and I think it could be fun. So here I am!

So since I'm new to this, and I pretty much only play submissive characters, I have a couple of vague ideas in mind, but I'm definitely open to other ideas if you have something in mind, yourself!

One of my big kinks is non-con/dub-con, so that works well for this situation. It'll make it easy to have it be the first time in a threesome for my character as well. I'm not sure how far we want to take that, so we can adjust the level of consent depending on what we want for the story.

It's not an overly put together idea yet, so bear with me. I was thinking she'd either gotten captured(non-con), or she'd agreed to an 'experience' that she didn't know all the details to(dub-con).