Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Looking for kinky and romantic rps | open to all positions |

Birble

Sleepy Bird
Hi! I'm Birb and I'm looking for some rp partners

About me

I'm 27 NB (I play male characters though) I've been roleplaying on and off for about 15 years.

I only play with people over 18 and I prefer to play with people over 20.

I prefer rping through discord at this point. I like to make a private server with my rp partner and have separate channels for different rps and occ talk. I like to be able to talk to my rp partners ooc, just to check in about life and the rp. It's nice to know each other outside of the rp. I'd also be down to playing video games together if we both like the same kinds of games.

If discord's not an option for you then we can try rping through the forums or pms.

How I like to play

I prefer to play MxM 3rd person past tense rps. I'm open to playing as or against characters of other gender identities but I'm not interested in vaginal sex.

I like a mix of romance and smut. Characters definitely don't have to fall in love immediately, but I like having them form a connection throughout the rp.

I don't expect perfect grammar or spelling, as long as I can understand what you're trying to say I'm fine.

I do always ask that we both contribute to moving the plot forward. Even if you play a character that's very shy, you can play side characters or make ooc suggestions for things that could happen. I also really like to see characters develop over the course of an RP; a shy character becoming more confident, a closed off character starting to open up, etc.

I typically like to have a couple rps with one person, but usually start with just one to make sure we mesh well with each other.