Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Kat the friendly ghost(F sub seeks creative M/F dom )

Katherine333

Meteorite
Hello and good afternoon~ , I'm super thankful for everything that I've received from this community in terms of ideas and welcomes, I've been seriously stuck with irl stuff and fell behind on messages big time, my apologies on that front as well.

I'm also very ghost friendly and try to at least check on my messages once a day, so if you need free form/ping pong style communication I'm not a high pressure partner for roleplay~

My favorite themes are Science Fiction , university, and vintage (1920-1940s) , and I vibrantly enjoy many variations of science fiction, from high science era to classic era to golden era settings, but I'm open to post apoc, modern, medieval, and much more~

I have about 3 years of roleplay experience, and although I try my hardest I consider myself moderate in my skill.

~Current mood~

I'm looking to play a longer term Sci fi, vintage era or university roleplay, as multiple characters to your one or two, giving a longer story/harem/multi girl setting to your involvement

I delight in far more then a preference sheet can fit and the subtle variations that come with kink thrill me, but I honestly love hearing deeper and more complex stories and erp ideas. I admire larger responses made over a greater period of story, and would greatly love to hear what you have in mind, the longer a response that I can flesh out for you the more I will , usually even past a set post length ...

the harder or rougher the kink, the more interested that I am, bondage, domination, taboo, all of the thrilling nuances of kink I'm willing to discuss~

although my favorite thing is roleplaying as a monstergirl (Neko, dragongirl, Lamia, Kitsune, etc)

I overwhelmingly prefer Anime art for characters in roleplaying, as I have an extremely hard time enjoying faceclaims