Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male ⋆*⁎ Requests for detailed story driven romance with Doms (gore and fantasy inside too) ⁎*⋆ Updated 4/2/2024

Lagertha

Devilishly Wicked
Light​
Or​
Dark​
607E0A8A-B071-408A-A17F-B8A4E673A466.jpeg
I am into it.

Let me start off with this:
I am open to any IRL gender or sexuality.

Haii! I am Lagthera.
Or Lagi or LaGIRTHa (I like them girthy it's kay).
I am a 32 year old, babygirl/prey.
I have been rping for over 14 years.
My life can be busy.
I don't aim to be intimidating. I'm seriously nice I swear!
I'm weird. I'm sarcastic. I love dark humor. I'm a bit OCD, can you tell?
load: *•.¸♡Light♡¸.•*
Partner Slots available: ◦◈◦One◦
6B4E2E59-5236-4EE5-BA48-D6A29E94886A.jpeg
About my writing:
🌑 Adv. Literate
🌑 Been gone for a while but back!
🌑 Post length between 2-10+ paragraphs
🌑 250-5000+ words per post
🌑 Worldbuilder
🌑 Universe creator
🌑 Avid side character user
🌑 Rainbow Writer
🌑 Loves descriptive horror/gore
🌑 Third Person book format
🌑 Hopeless romantic
🌑 Submissive main character
I am looking for 100% story and 100% smut. Please don’t skimp on details. Though we can always skip unneeded scenes. Sometimes there will be pages of smut or pages of story, I’m chill with both.

I am looking for more story-driven RPs with character development, world-building, etc.

Currently looking to play female submissive to male dominate characters.

I have an even mix of loving creepy cute (like Nightmare before Xmas/Corpse Bride) and the truly demented (Lovecraft vibes/Elden Ring or Dark souls genre).
Places I lean for inspiration:
🌕 Castlevania
🌕 Dark Souls/Demon Souls
🌕 Nightmare before Xmas
🌕 Corpse Bride
🌕 Elden Ring
🌕 Lovecraft
🌕 The Witcher
🌕 Darkest Dungeon
🌕 Game of Thrones
🌕 Legion
🌕 etc