Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Nebic's Girl (NSFW, Extreme)

DarkestSin

Meteorite
Hay guys I'm currently looking for someone interested in doing an RP along similar themes often found in Nebic's stories. For those unfamiliar with his work they often include more Extreme kinks such as Cuckolding, Bullying, Humiliation, Corruption, Domination, Feminization, Violence and Snuff to name a few.

I am looking to put together a plot and story not for the faint of heart. It will be dark and extreme to hit on desires and fantasies we can't do IRL. I'm only looking for partners looking to satisfy those darker desires with me.

As for me I'm a multi paragraph writer with a decent grasp of the English language. I'm definitely not perfect but I don't think I'll disappoint you. I have no problem playing multiple characters in an RP if my partner dose the same. Truth be told I'm looking for someone that is willing to play a strong dominating Bull and a weak pathetic Cuck. In exchange I'll play as many hot and horny sluts for you to corrupt as you want. Oh I honestly don't care what you identify as, as long as you're a good writer and you are willing to give me what I want. I should also say that I prefer Male characters but I don't mind playing against Shemale or Females either.

Plots:

So some basic plots that I have.

A (Bat) Family Falls

So the basics around this plot is that you play a character that slowly takes over the Batfamily as well as several of his sexy villains such as Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn. How we go about this can be worked out but some of the core themes I would like to include would be Corruption, Humiliation, Cuckolding, Betrayal, Snuff, Body Modification, ECT. Bonus points to anyone willing to turn all of the former Robin's into sissy femboi sluts that can't get enough of your cock. Like I said I'm open to discussing this plot with my partner to see where we go and what we exactly do with it.