Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Alpha Male Seeks Literate Bottoms

Zach89

Banned
Banished
Hey there,

First off, thanks for checking out my thread. I’ve spent a good deal of time putting it together, so please make through read through each section before contacting me to make sure we’re a good fit. Until I figure out the formatting of this forum better, I’ve spoiler tagged each section so I don’t immediately hit you with a wall of text.

My name’s Zach, I’m a 32 year old man located in New England (EST Time Zone). I’ve been writing in one way or another pretty much my entire life, although most of that has been role playing rather than creating stories on my own. By day I work in finance, by night I write smut on the internet. Other hobbies include gaming and a smattering of anime/manga.

Feel free to share as much or as little about yourself as you wish. While I enjoy being friendly and chatting with my partners in ooc about our days and the role play, I don’t need to be good friends with everyone I’m writing with. As long as your writing is strong I don’t really care who you are etc and I ‘m not going to pry.

Anal (giving)
Oral (giving/receiving)
Rimming (giving/receiving)
Vaginal (giving)
Intercrural Sex
Masturbation/Mutual Masturbation
Body Worship(receiving)
Cock Worship(receiving)
Foot Worship(receiving)
Bondage (Ranging from light rope, cuffs and blind folds to significantly more intense...immobilization, sensory deprivation, that sort of deal)
Anal Training
Aftercare
Musk
sweat
armpits
watersports
humiliation
Incest
Body Hair(MC/YC)
Men with no body hair(YC)
Twinks(YC)
Otters (MC/YC)
Bears (MC/YC)
femboys
transmen
Non binary characters
cuckolding as the bull
Age Gaps
Dubcon
Power imbalance
blackmail
public sex
clothed top/nude bottom
jockstraps (actually just underwear in general)
group sex(MC and multiple bottoms)
bareback sex
stealthing
dominating straight men

Pillow princesses