Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Sleepy cravings (Revamped 04/13/2024)

d2mfJcT.png

Status :: Open || Time Zone :: EST || RP Locations :: PMs || Style :: 3rd Person

Hello, welcome to my search thread! I hope you find something you like but if not, may you at least enjoy your stay.

═════════•°•About Me•°•═════════
I go by lily of the valley but I've been called "lily" on this site. However, I'm fine with anything so call me whatever you wish.

I'm a 20-something year old living in the EST time zone and I've been roleplaying for roughly 14-ish years now. I started on GaiaOnline and I ended up here.

═════════•°•What I'm Looking For•°•═════════
I'm currently searching for a long-term roleplay partner who has patience and is willing to communicate. I'm a med school student so I need whoever I write with to understand that my replies will be inconsistent. In general I try to get out at least one response a day but there will be times when my schedule will not allow me time to write a response for several days, perhaps up to a week. I will do my best to let my partner know when I'll be gone, but that may slip my mind so please don't hesitate to send me a little poke as a reminder!