Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Noncon and Monsters and Creeps, Oh My!

Mediocre Crisis

Meteorite
Hello! I'm Crisis and this is my request thread! Honestly, this is just a place to put my kinks suggestions. If none of the plots pique your interest or you want to try a kink that isn't listed, just ask me about it and chances are I'll say yes. I like to try everything at least once and I have very few hard nos. My PMs are always open to brainstorm and don't be afraid to ask for something crazy! I like crazy!

What should you expect from me?
I am a fluent English writer that can usually write up to 2-3 paragraphs. I try to respond at least once or twice a day, but you will get at least 2-4 responses in a week if I can't get to you right away!
I love to play defiant or bratty characters who are to be forced into being playthings against their will. To me, being submissive in a noncon encounter right off the bat is boring. I like to be broken in through pain and/or sexual desperation. However, in more dubcon or consensual encounters, I am also willing to play a passive top to an assertive powerbottom or be a powerbottom.

Rules:
  • I only play male and masculine nonbinary characters (Transmen, cuntboys, male-herms, etc).
    • I might be convinced to play feminine acting characters, but you are going to need a really good prompt for that!
  • I also ask that you play males or masculine nonbinary characters, but I might be willing to play against a femdom or futa character if you can sell me on it.
  • Please come to me with at least a basic idea of what you want! If you aren't too sure of what you want and you wanna brainstorm, that's fine, but at least give me a list of kinks you want or a setting or something. Simple "hey" or "do you wanna roleplay?" PMs will be ignored. Give me something to chew on!