Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Fandoms: Mainly seeking HumanF/CanidM, Dragon Quest, and Pokémon pairings.

Furaido

Moon
Note: Looking for a quickie HumanF/CanidM pairing urgently. Specifically non-anthro canids. Doesn't have to be actual earth animals, as long as the general body shape and penis style are the same! If you're interested in doing something with Dragon Quest or Pokémon in particular, please let me know! I'm also down for a Human/Zebstrika pairing specifically.

Hi! I'm Furaido! I've been roleplaying for almost twenty years! I haven't been able to do any roleplaying for a few years, and was only consistently do it on and off for a few years before then. My life has changed a lot recently and it's meant I can put effort into roleplaying again!

I'm really looking forward to getting into the fun again!

I switch between fandoms and general themes a lot, and I have a lot of fairly detailed fantasy and sci-fi settings of my own. I'll probably get more detailed and formatted as I settle in but for right now I'm gonna give a list of fandoms, with pairings and kinks I'd like to do in each. F-List will come eventually too.

Hard No's are incest, bodily functions. No violence, although in monster-fucking some biting or scratching is fine as long as it doesn't break the skin. Actually some girls it's fine if we break the skin just a little. Honestly just ask if you're interested? Non-con is fine and coercion/force is fine with most monster pairings.
Pregnancy/Breeding is a hard no for me.

A note about Monster Fucking