Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Friendly Guy Seeking Partner for DM/GMed Games (Seriously Naughty Ones)

Mech Pilot

Super-Earth
Hello there, Bluemoon.

Considering the fact that my usual RT isn't getting a lot of interest, maybe for how generic it is, I decided to make a new one with a couple ideas (maybe more, later) I have for these games. Perhaps this way attract more interest from this great community if I'm a bit more specific. But first a not-so-short preview.

About Me: I'm a lawyer from Brazil, with a fairly busy daily life, but with plenty of time to spare during most my evenings and late nights as well as weekends. During these times I like to immerse myself in different worlds, playing superheroes, knights, monster hunters, vampires and other interesting beings with interesting lives. I've been roleplaying for almost 20 years now, mostly tabletops, but a good portion of it online. I'm an avid Movie, Series, Anime, Manga, Comic and literature fan, and I know a whole lot of different fandoms and settings. Some which I'd like to roleplay in, some not so much. But I'm fairly familiar with all the main tropes, that's for sure. I'm extremely Geeky. If you're looking to geek out with someone, you came to the right place.

Roleplaying Systems I Know: Storytelling (Vampire 3ed or 2th Aniversary ED, Werewolf, Mage 20th Aniversary ED, Street Fighter), D&D 3.5, Pathfinder, GURPS 3ed, Mutants & Masterminds, Hero System 3ed, Cortex. Though honestly, online I prefer to play freeform. But I can be convinced to throw some dice in as well.