Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F ⬜️⬜️⬜️Valkyrie's Request Thread -> Dark Themes, Story Heavy - Violence, Torture & Fearplay⬜️⬜️⬜️

VaIkyrie

Planetoid
Header.png
b506a427b78c52d25561af2a0de4ab75.png

Hello everyone.

A few things about me. I’m Valkyrie, I live in Europe (Denmark) I am 24 and I’m a college student. I’ve been roleplaying for a couple of years, so I’m not a veteran but I still believe I can be an entertaining partner. Along with my college studies, I have a part time job and multiple hobbies on the side. I enjoy gaming and TV series, much like everyone else this planet. Denmark is GMT +1 and has roughly 6 hours difference from the United States timezone.

efsgerhe.png

c58d39d7dbe0183eb9ee656a385f9a30.png
  • I don’t post one liners. Expect at least two to three paragraphs per reply. In general, I tend to match my partner’s output when it comes to role plays. The more they write, the more I write in response.
  • I work full time and I have many hobbies. Expecting more than 1 reply per day from me is next to impossible. I value quality over quanitity. You can expect 3 to 4 replies per week however, even more depending on how much fun I am having with the story.
  • I don’t ghost. College life can be stressful at times and some days I might not be in the mood to post, but I always let my partner know if I need a break or if I’m not having fun. If I feel I’m being disrespected in PMs or if my partner is simply not interested, I reserve my right to stop messaging but that’s rare.
  • Not super into OOC stuff, but my Discord is open if you wish to chat. Mind you, I’d appreciate when people keep the OOC interaction to a reasonable amount and don’t become stalkers or boyfriends.