Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Kinky romance and dark adventures! Plots inside.

EmaciatedEgo

Das Hoe
Bună!

You can call me EE.

Welcome to my search thread.

About me: I have been role-playing for about 25 years now, and really enjoy both the process and the people I meet along the way. I am transgender and prefer non-binary pronouns, but male pronouns make me happy too. Overall, I'm just here for a lighthearted good time. I roleplay here via PM, Discord, or Email. I also roleplay exclusively in third person past tense.

Gender preferences: I prefer to play male or non-binary characters, and typically play against other male/non-binary characters, but if you have an idea regarding a female character you want to run by me, I’m happy to check it out. Almost all of my plots support any range of gender preferences. I have been more interested in f// as of late as well. I particularly enjoy gender-bending, but I dislike using cross-dressing for humiliation.

What I’m willing to play: I absolutely love having a character with a good balance of weaknesses and strengths, and I spend a lot of time developing my cast so I have a lot of variety. I’ll work in more specifics in my plot concepts, but I’ve got everything from prostitutes to psychiatrists and a few murders thrown in. I adore a dark edge, but I also love romance, so if we can combine those two I’ll be happy.

What I’m not willing to play: I enjoy BDSM themes, but I’m currently overloaded playing traditional dominant roles. (EXCEPTION FOUND HERE.) This doesn’t mean I’m not happy to play a powerful man, but I’m going to need some convincing if you are looking for a traditional “Master”. Power struggles are delightful but I’m also leaning away from violent rape, sexual gore, and mind control, as well as ageplay, scat, or watersports.